nu look

First of all, a new look for Glowdown.

I have decided that the detested colour of my youth is not that terrible, and pink is now softly featured on my background.

And one of those fonts that have cropped up in my proposal-writing these past months, a free font called Merge.

Very Easter-y, and Beatrix Potter-ish, from Sweet Paul magazine: A treasure-trove of ideas and rather pretty photography of food and home stuff.

What are you doing this weekend? I’ve spent most of this morning pottering about The Department of Curiosity and catching up with my Google Reader stuff, and nursing my Eddings addiction.

Leave a Reply

