I Got Chills

You  know, I have this dream. This idea that somewhere in PJ, on some sunny evening, with the sun in an agreeable position, we can have this kuih-kuih/teh tarik and burgers and barbeque.

Have a-capella performances and arts and crafts and… have the Pawsome animals there too. It saddens me that I can’t really donate cash at this point.

We could let some of them be adopted, or at least sponsored. There must be something we can do about this.

I am wondering about bringing this to schools. Biomechanics and Animals.

Packaged together in an organic manner. Helping the animals as well. Need to work out a syllabus.

And why Sandy and Danny. Well because I miss them. All said and done, it was a great love story. And amazing honest-to-goodness chemistry. Grease was the starting point for me.

What was it for you?

Leave a Reply

